WELCOME

Welcome To UFF - Ultimate Funky Freeroam is a SA-MP community with a lot of unique features. We have Stunts, Deathmatches, Team Deathmatches, Races, Shooter, Derby, etc. We have arcade game such as Gold Block Hunt. Other mini events like Reaction Tests and Maths Test too keeps the fun pumped up. We have a friendly and helpful staff team who tries their best to meet your needs and hear your requests. Server IP: 34.228.165.73:7777
Play Now
Latest News
  • Welcome to UFF Release 7!
  • Server IP: 34.228.165.73:7777
  • Server has been launched!
UzairShahid137

Admin application by iTzUzair

In-game name:iTzUzair

Location and timezone:Pakistan (GMT)+5

When did you start playing SA-MP?4 years ago

When did you start playing UFF?On releasing of server i started playing 

Why do you want to become an Administrator on our server? I want to help player and deal with hacker

What qualities do you think an Administrator needs to possess?An admin should be mature active and friendly

All  your previous ingame names in UFF server (If name has been changed) : UzairShahid137

Before moving onto the situation based questions, please check if the following requirements are fulfilled. The completion of requirements is 100% compulsory.

• A minimum of 30 hour play time on our server.
  • A minimum of 10 forum posts (can be avoided if 25+ forum posts were made in the old forum)
  • Basic understandability of the English language.
  • A minimum of 2 reports made in-game and 1 forum report which is recorded as a video preferably for aimbot or rapid fire to check the skill of the applicant to catch hackers. (Report points count as proof of in-game reports) 
  • Ability to store video/photo proofs for at least 2 weeks.
  • Not banned in the past month.
  • Not warned in the forum.
  • Not an administrator in other servers.
  • Please attach a screenshot of your in-game statistics:
    *Requirements are waived off until further notice.*

Situation-based questions